• Board of Directors


  •  

    CB1A7555_w.jpg

    Terry Landreth

    Chairman of the Board
    Camden Bicycle Center, Owner
    terry@camdenbikes.com | 912-576-9696

     

  •  

    Rachel Baldwin1.jpg

    Rachel Baldwin
    Immediate Past Chair of the Board
    Camden County High School, Career Instructional Specialist
    rbaldwin@camden.k12.ga.us l 912-266-4711

     

  •  

    Linda Cook.jpg

    Linda Cook
    Chair Elect
    ERA Kings Bay Realty, CRS, GRI
    linda.cook@era.com | 912-552-4084

     

  •  

    CB1A7630_w.jpg

    Gary Straight
    Vice Chair Advocacy
    S&S Pools, Owner
    gary.straight@straightco.com | 912-729-3353

     

  •  

    Fred Thomas.jpg

    Fred Thomas

    Vice Chair of Business Development
    Firehouse Subs, Owner/Operator
    fred.thomas@firehousesubs.com | 678-920-4891

     

  •  

    CB1A7511_w.jpg

    Lisa Dickerson
    Southeast Georgia Health System
    ldicker@sghs.org | 912-576-6390

     

  •  

    Jackie Fortier.jpg

    Jackie Fortier
    Office of Garnett Harrison Attorney at Law, Associate Attorney
    jfortier@garnettlawoffice.com | 912-882-1131

     

  •  

    CB1A7524_w.jpg

    Lisa James
    Modern Woodmen of America
    lisa.james@mwarep.org | 912-464-0216

     

  • kicklighter.jpg

    Anthony Kicklighter
    Camden Pharmacy, Owner
    camdenpharmacy@tds.net | 912-673-8220


  •  

    Mark Belcher.jpg

    Sheena Leffel
    Ameris Bank
    sheena.leffel@amerisbank.com | 912-882-3400

     

  •  

    Mary Neff 2015.jpg

    Mary Neff
    Spencer House Inn Bed & Breakfast
    Info@spencerhouseinn.com | 912-882-1872

     

  •  

    CB1A7487_w.jpg

    Steven Sainz
    Camden Family Connection
    edirector@camdenfamilies.org | 912-552-1619

     

  •  

    ed-walker.jpg

    Ed Walker
    edwalk@gmail.com l 912-674-8620 

     

  •  

    CB1A7495_w.jpg

    CB Yadav
    Cumberland Kings Bay Lodges, and Woodbine Grocery, Owner
    Chandra.yadav@gmail.com | 912-882-8900

     

  • Staff


  •   

    Alison Shores                                                                                                                             
    President/CEO
    president@camdenchamber.com | 912-729-5840

  •  

    Lateshia Dawson
    Member Services Coordinator
    membership@camdenchamber.com  l  912-729-5840 

  • Shauna Spann
    Events Specialist
    shauna@camdenchamber.com  l  912-729-5840