• Board of Directors


  •  

    Terry Landreth

    Chairman of the Board
    Camden Bicycle Center, Owner
    terry@camdenbikes.com | 912-576-9696

     

  •  

     

    Rachel Baldwin
    Immediate Past Chair of the Board
    Camden County High School, Career Instructional Specialist
    rbaldwin@camden.k12.ga.us l 912-266-4711

     

  •  

     

    Martin Turner

    Chair Elect

    Southeast Community Church

  •  

    Lisa Dickerson

    Vice Chair of Leadership Development

    Southeast Georgia Health System
    ldicker@sghs.org | 912-576-6390

     

  •  

    Lisa James
    Modern Woodmen of America
    lisa.james@mwarep.org | 912-464-0216

     

  •  

    Sheena Jacobs
    Ameris Bank
    sheena.leffel@amerisbank.com | 912-882-3400

     

  •  

    CB1A7487_w.jpg

    Steven Sainz
    Camden Family Connection
    edirector@camdenfamilies.org | 912-552-1619

     

  •  

    Ed Walker
    edwalk@gmail.com l 912-674-8620 

     

  •  

    CB Yadav
    Cumberland Kings Bay Lodges, and Woodbine Grocery, Owner
    Chandra.yadav@gmail.com | 912-882-8900

     

  • Staff


  •   

     

     

    Alison Shores                                                                                                                             
    President/CEO
    president@camdenchamber.com | 912-729-5840

  •  

    Emmy Schroeder

    Public Relations Coordinator

     

  •  

    Lateshia Dawson
    Member Services Coordinator
    membership@camdenchamber.com  l  912-729-5840 

  • Shauna Spann
    Events Specialist
    shauna@camdenchamber.com  l  912-729-5840