•  

    Board of Directors - Executive Committee

     

  •  

    Martin Turner
    Chairman of the Board

     

    Southeast Community Church
    Turner Brothers Heating and Air Conditioning

    Email: Turnerbrothers@tds.net
    Phone: (912) 576-7363

     

  •  

    LaMar Stokes 
    Board Chairman-Elect

    Chick-fil-A of Kingsland


    Email: lamar.stokes83@gmail.com
    Phone: (912) 674-2227

     

  •  

    Rachel Baldwin
    Past Chairman

    Southeast Georgia Quilt Guild

    Email: rbaldwin.eds@gmail.com
    Phone: (912) 266-4711

     

  •  

    John Minor 
    Treasurer

    Pineland Bank

    Email: Johngminor@yahoo.com
    Phone: (912) 729-2108

     

  • Board of Directors

     

  •    
     

     

    Jonathan Blount

    Classic Cleaners
    Lil Seabags

    Email: classiccleaners@tds.net
    Phone: (912) 673-8839

     

  •    
     

     

    Marie Boyett 

    The Company House

    Email: thecompanyhouse14@gmail.com
    Phone: (912) 552-4720

     

  •  

    Lisa Dickerson

    Southeast Georgia Health Systems

    Email: ldicker@sghs.org
    Phone: (912) 576-6390

     

  •    
     

     

    Maggie Gooch 

    Maggie Gooch State Farm

    Email: maggie@maggiegooch.com
    Phone: (912) 576-2788

     

  •    
     

     

    Lisa James 

    Modern Woodmen of America

    Email: Lisa.james@mwarep.org
    Phone: (912) 464-0216

     

  •    
     

     

    Trevor Readdick 

    Readdick Construction

    Email: office@readdickconstruction.com
    Phone: (912) 729-5555

     

  •  

    Steven Sainz

    Camden Family Connection

    Email: edirector@camdenfamilies.org
    Phone: (912) 552-1619

     

  •    
     

     

    Stella Ideozu-Shoops 

    Wesley Glen Ministries

    Email: sideozu@wesleyglen.org
    Phone: (912) 882-1320

     

  • Staff


  •   

     

    Alison Shores
    President 

    Email: president@camdenchamber.com
    Phone: (912) 729-5480

     

  •    
     

     

    Emmy Schroeder 
    Public Relations Coordinator

    Email: membership@camdenchamber.com
    Phone: (912) 729-5480

     

  •    
     

     

    Shauna Spann 
    Events Coordinator

    Email: events@camdenchamber.com
    Phone: (912) 729-5480